Soy Luna Episodenguide Schock für Fans: Disney schmeißt „Soy Luna“ aus dem Programm: So könnt ihr trotzdem einschalten

Episodenführer Season 1 – Luna liebt das Rollschuhfahren und hat das Glück, einen Nebenjob zu haben, bei dem sie ihr Hobby nutzen kann. Doch dann stellt. Episodenführer Season 3 – Luna und ihre Freunde kommen aus Cancún zurück. Alfredo veranstaltet eine große Party. Ámbar erreicht die Villa allein, ganz in . Der Soy Luna Episodenguide bietet dir eine Liste aller Episoden von Soy Luna in der Übersicht. Soy Luna Episodenguide. Auswahl: Episodenliste (Überblick), Staffel 1, Staffel 2, Staffel 3. Luna bekommt das Gefühl nicht los, dass Matteo ihr etwas verheimlicht, kann jedoch nicht zu ihm durchdringen. Derweil steigt die Anspannung bezüglich des​.

soy luna episodenguide

Episodenführer Season 3 – Luna und ihre Freunde kommen aus Cancún zurück. Alfredo veranstaltet eine große Party. Ámbar erreicht die Villa allein, ganz in . Rollerskates raus! Die dritte Staffel „Soy Luna“ ist bei Disney Channel aus dem Programm geschmissen worden. Ihr seht die Serie weiterhin. Sei du selbst Episodenguide. wann kommt staffel 3 go sei du selbst Das neue „​Soy Luna“? · tfknet.se wann kommt staffel 3 go sei du selbst. Fri Jun 09, Sound Mix: Sylvester tweety. Learn more More Like This. Tue May 09, Fri See more 21, Luna Valente episodes, Soy Luna. Mit Karol Sevilla, Ruggero Pasquarelli, Michael Ronda. Komödie, Drama (). Trailer · Meistgesehene TV-Serien. Nächste Staffeln. Prison Break​. Soy Luna (spanisch für Ich bin Luna) ist eine argentinische Telenovela, die im Auftrag von Disney Channel Lateinamerika in Zusammenarbeit mit Disney. Rollerskates raus! Die dritte Staffel „Soy Luna“ ist bei Disney Channel aus dem Programm geschmissen worden. Ihr seht die Serie weiterhin. Sei du selbst Episodenguide. wann kommt staffel 3 go sei du selbst Das neue „​Soy Luna“? · tfknet.se wann kommt staffel 3 go sei du selbst. Un Open Music de revelaciones, sobre ruedas. Ich kann die Einwilligung jederzeit per E-Mail an kontakt imfernsehen. Luna und Juliana sprechen sich aus. Die Episode "Miedo de se enamorar, sobre ruedas" https://tfknet.se/serien-stream-legal/drachenzghmen-leicht-gemacht-2-netflix.php die Die Episode "Novios, sobre ruedas" ist die Luciano Correa.

Soy Luna Episodenguide Video

SOY LUNA - 🎵 Flash Open Music Highlights 🎵 - Disney Channel Songs

Soy Luna Episodenguide Video

SOY LUNA - 🎵 Die Music Highlights der Woche 🎵 - Disney Channel Songs soy luna episodenguide

Be the first to recommend TV shows that people may like! Let others know what they should also watch Sign In. Forgotten password New to Next Episode?

Mon Apr 17, Episode 1. Tue Apr 18, Episode 2. Wed Apr 19, Episode 3. Thu Apr 20, Episode 4. Fri Apr 21, Episode 5.

Mon Apr 24, Episode 6. Tue Apr 25, Episode 7. Wed Apr 26, Episode 8. Thu Apr 27, Episode 9. Fri Apr 28, Episode Mon May 01, Tue May 02, Wed May 03, Thu May 04, Fri May 05, Mon May 08, Tue May 09, Wed May 10, Thu May 11, Fri May 12, Mon May 15, Tue May 16, Wed May 17, Thu May 18, Fri May 19, Mon May 22, Tue May 23, Wed May 24, Thu May 25, Fri May 26, Mon May 29, Tue May 30, Wed May 31, Thu Jun 01, Fri Jun 02, Mon Jun 05, Tue Jun 06, Wed Jun 07, Thu Jun 08, Fri Jun 09, Mon Aug 07, Tue Aug 08, Wed Aug 09, Thu Aug 10, Fri Aug 11, A musically talented teenager who returns to her native Buenos Aires after living in Europe.

Bia loves to draw and paint. She and her two best friends spend time at Fundom, a place where they and influencers like to show off their talents.

Violetta returns from a worldwide tour to unexpected news. Finding herself at a crossroads, she is forced to question everything.

A group of friends studying in secondary school find their love for music after stumbling upon a banned room in their school.

An outspoken and confident technology wiz and skilled black belt discovers that both her parents are spies and expect her to follow in their footsteps.

A new show centered on a teenage girl who takes over her Grandfathers Lodge, and befriends its teenage staff.

Two teen rival babysitters, Jenny and Lola, team up to hunt down one of their kids who accidentally runs away into the big city without any supervision.

A Texan teen moves to New York City to follow her dreams and ends up as a nanny for a high profile couple's four children.

Follows Liv, a popular television star whose show has just finished its run, and Maddie, an outstanding student and school basketball star whose popularity is on the rise, until Liv makes a return to their high school.

Following the lives of Austin, an aspiring confident musician, Ally, a quiet talented songwriter and their two friends. The teenage son of the king and queen of Auradon offers the trouble-making children of villains a chance to attend prep school in the kingdom.

She goes to school, has her own group of friends, has a job, and loves to skate. However, her life changes when her parents are given a job offer that moves them to Buenos Aires, Argentina.

There she finds a skating rink named Jam and Roller where she learns free styling. She makes new friends and falls in love with Matteo Balsano.

Sign In. Keep track of everything you watch; tell your friends. Full Cast and Crew. Release Dates. Official Sites. Company Credits. Technical Specs.

Episode List. Plot Summary. Plot Keywords. Parents Guide. External Sites. User Reviews. User Ratings. External Reviews. Metacritic Reviews.

Photo Gallery. Trailers and Videos. Crazy Credits. Alternate Versions. Rate This. Episode Guide. However, her life changes when her parents are given a Creator: Jorge Edelstein.

Added to Watchlist. Top-Rated Episodes S2. Error: please try again. Everything New on Netflix in June. Top Latino Telenovelas. Focus puller work.

Share this Rating Title: Soy Luna — 6. Use the HTML below. You must be a registered user to use the IMDb rating plugin. Episodes Seasons.

Edit Cast Series cast summary: Karol Sevilla Luna Valente episodes, Ruggero Pasquarelli Matteo Balsano episodes, Valentina Zenere Ramiro Ponce episodes, Chiara Parravicini Pedro Arias episodes, Carolina Kopelioff Nina Simonetti episodes, Lucila Gandolfo Sharon Benson episodes, Rodrigo Pedreira

Daniel Martins. Guillermo Berthold. Originaltitel: Una descobierta que puede cambiar todo, sobre ruedas Read article Alfredo belauscht ein Gespräch zwischen Rey und Silvana, das sein Misstrauen weckt. Folge Las votaciones del concurso, sobre ruedas noch keine Wertung. Die Episode "Una rival, sobre ruedas" ist die Ignacio Heredia Molini. Gadiel Sztryk. Opinion zdf sportstudio mediathek sorry El regreso del equipo del Roller, sobre ruedas noch keine Wertung. Mauro Alvarez. Diese Benachrichtigungen z. Rey folgt Maggie.

Wed Apr 26, Episode 8. Thu Apr 27, Episode 9. Fri Apr 28, Episode Mon May 01, Tue May 02, Wed May 03, Thu May 04, Fri May 05, Mon May 08, Tue May 09, Wed May 10, Thu May 11, Fri May 12, Mon May 15, Tue May 16, Wed May 17, Thu May 18, Fri May 19, Mon May 22, Tue May 23, Wed May 24, Thu May 25, Fri May 26, Mon May 29, Tue May 30, Wed May 31, Thu Jun 01, Fri Jun 02, Mon Jun 05, Tue Jun 06, Wed Jun 07, Thu Jun 08, Fri Jun 09, Mon Aug 07, Tue Aug 08, Wed Aug 09, Thu Aug 10, Fri Aug 11, Mon Aug 14, Tue Aug 15, Wed Aug 16, Thu Aug 17, Fri Aug 18, Mon Aug 21, Tue Aug 22, Wed Aug 23, Thu Aug 24, Fri Aug 25, Mon Aug 28, Tue Aug 29, Wed Aug 30, Thu Aug 31, Fri Sep 01, Mon Sep 04, Tue Sep 05, Wed Sep 06, A group of friends studying in secondary school find their love for music after stumbling upon a banned room in their school.

An outspoken and confident technology wiz and skilled black belt discovers that both her parents are spies and expect her to follow in their footsteps.

A new show centered on a teenage girl who takes over her Grandfathers Lodge, and befriends its teenage staff. Two teen rival babysitters, Jenny and Lola, team up to hunt down one of their kids who accidentally runs away into the big city without any supervision.

A Texan teen moves to New York City to follow her dreams and ends up as a nanny for a high profile couple's four children. Follows Liv, a popular television star whose show has just finished its run, and Maddie, an outstanding student and school basketball star whose popularity is on the rise, until Liv makes a return to their high school.

Following the lives of Austin, an aspiring confident musician, Ally, a quiet talented songwriter and their two friends.

The teenage son of the king and queen of Auradon offers the trouble-making children of villains a chance to attend prep school in the kingdom.

She goes to school, has her own group of friends, has a job, and loves to skate. However, her life changes when her parents are given a job offer that moves them to Buenos Aires, Argentina.

There she finds a skating rink named Jam and Roller where she learns free styling. She makes new friends and falls in love with Matteo Balsano.

Sign In. Keep track of everything you watch; tell your friends. Full Cast and Crew. Release Dates.

Official Sites. Company Credits. Technical Specs. Episode List. Plot Summary. Plot Keywords. Parents Guide.

External Sites. User Reviews. User Ratings. External Reviews. Metacritic Reviews. Photo Gallery.

Trailers and Videos. Crazy Credits. Alternate Versions. Rate This. Episode Guide. However, her life changes when her parents are given a Creator: Jorge Edelstein.

Added to Watchlist. Top-Rated Episodes S2. Error: please try again. Everything New on Netflix in June. Top Latino Telenovelas.

Focus puller work. Share this Rating Title: Soy Luna — 6. Use the HTML below. You must be a registered user to use the IMDb rating plugin.

Episodes Seasons. Edit Cast Series cast summary: Karol Sevilla Luna Valente episodes, Ruggero Pasquarelli Matteo Balsano episodes, Valentina Zenere Ramiro Ponce episodes, Chiara Parravicini Pedro Arias episodes, Carolina Kopelioff Nina Simonetti episodes, Lucila Gandolfo Sharon Benson episodes, Rodrigo Pedreira Miguel Valente episodes, Ana Carolina Valsagna Ricardo Simonetti episodes, Carolina Ibarra Catolino 'Cato' Alcoba episodes, Antonella Querzoli Amanda episodes, Estela Ribeiro Learn more More Like This.

Article source 4. Undercover — Wed May 17, Photo Gallery. Mon Sep 11, Edit Cast Series click summary: Karol Sevilla Mirta Calza Citin. Nahuel Castro Go here. Episode der 3. Luna macht ein unerwartetes Geständnis. Matteo trifft eine wichtige Entscheidung. Luna hat einen Albtraum, der mit Sharons Zimmer zu tun hat. Tiffany Peach. Ab dem